|Lawrence, KS |Malaga |Manchester |München |São Paulo |Warszawa|

Contact

Info

North America
Linux New Media USA LLC
616 Kentucky St.
Lawrence, KS 66044 USA

info@linux-magazine.com

Phone: (785) 856-3080
Fax: (785) 856-3084

Germany
Medialinx AG
Putzbrunner Straße 71
81 739 München

Tel: 089 / 99341-100
Fax: 089 / 99341-199
E-Mail: info@linuxnewmedia.de
USt-IdNr.: DE812833973
HRB 129161, AG München

Executive officers:

Brian Osborn
bosborn@linuxnewmedia.de
Hermann Plank
hplank@linuxnewmedia.de

Press Releases:

English: pr@linux-magazine.com

German: presse-info@linuxnewmedia.de

Editors:

English Editions:

Linux Pro Magazine & Linux Magazine; Special Editions: Joe Casad
jcasad@linux-magazine.com

Ubuntu User (English): Joe Casad
jcasad@ubuntu-user.com

Admin Magazine (English): Joe Casad
jcasad@admin-magazine.com

German Editions

Linux-Magazin: Jan Kleinert
jkleinert@linux-magazin.de

Linux-Magazin Online: Ulrich Bantle
ubantle@linux-magazin.de

Linux Technical Review: Jens-Christoph Brendel
jbrendel@linuxtechnicalreview.de

Admin Magazin (German): Oliver Frommel
ofrommel@admin-magazin.de

LinuxUser: Jörg Luther
jluther@linux-user.de

EasyLinux: Hans-Georg Eßer:
hgesser@easylinux.de

Ubuntu User (German): Kristian Kißling
kkissling@ubuntu-user.de

Brazilian Portuguese:

Linux Magazine (BR): Rafael Peregrino da Silva
rperegrino@linuxnewmedia.com.br

Spanish:

Linux Magazine (ES): Paul C. Brown
pbrown@linux-magazine.es

Polish:

Linux Magazine (PL): Artur Skura
askura@linux-magazine.pl

Advertising:

UK, Ireland

Penny Wilby
Tel: +44 (0)1787 211100
Fax: +44 (0)870 136 3190

ads@linuxnewmedia.com

North America

National Sales Director
Ann Jesse
Tel: +1 785 841 8834
Fax: +1 785 856-3084
ajesse@linuxnewmedia.com

National Account Manager
Eric Henry
phone +1 785 917 0990
fax +1 785 856 3084
email ehenry@linuxnewmedia.com

North American Account Coordinator
Joanna Earl
Tel: +1 785 727 5275
Fax: +1 785 856-3084
jearl@linuxnewmedia.com